Board of Directors

President

Todd Cortese
CHG Healthcare Services
e-mail: todd.cortese@chghealthcare.com

Vice President of Meetings

Carmen Stinson
Forest Travel Agency
e-mail: carmen@foresttravel.com

Vice President of Membership

Dewey Warner
AmTrav
e-mail: deweyw@amtrav.com

Director of Membership

Claudine Gallagher
ABC Global Services
e-mail: cgallagher@abcglobalservices.com

Director of Sponsorship

Alex Malek
DavEl-BostonCoach
e-mail: alex.malek@davel.com

Director of Education

Mayra Milian
World Travel Service, Inc.
e-mail: mmilian@worldtrav.com

Director of Marketing and Communications

Alyssa Young
Citrix
e-mail: alyssa.young@citrix.com

VP Finance/Administration

Robert Polchito
BCD Travel
e-mail: Robert.Polchito@bcdtravel.com

Chapter Administrator

Debbi Hartman
Florida BTA Administrator
e-mail: fbtafl@gmail.com

VP of Sponsorship

Colleen Laurain
Best Western Hotels and Resorts
e-mail: colleen.laurain@bestwestern.com