Board of Directors

Interim President and Vice President of Meetings

Todd Cortese
CHG Healthcare Services
e-mail: todd.cortese@chghealthcare.com

Vice President of Membership

Dewey Warner
AmTrav
e-mail: deweyw@amtrav.com

Director of Membership

Claudine Gallagher
ABC Global Services
e-mail: cgallagher@abcglobalservices.com

Co-Director of Sponsorship

Alex Malek
DavEl-BostonCoach
e-mail: alex.malek@davel.com

Director of Marketing and Communications

Cheryl Livingston
FROSCH Corporate Travel Management
e-mail: cheryl.livingston@frosch.com

Director of Finance
Kathy Melton
Kathryn Melton Administrative Services
e-mail: kcmelton1964@gmail.com

Chapter Administrator
Debbi Hartman
Florida BTA Administrator
e-mail: fbtafl@gmail.com